Participants list


Associate Professor Ivar Balslev
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
ivb@mip.sdu.dk

Associate Professor Janis Cepitis
Institute of Mathematics, Univ. of Latvia
1, Akademijas Sq
1524 Riga
Latvia
cepitis@lanet.lv

Stud. Scient. Lars Dalgaard
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
dalgaard@imada.sdu.dk
Ph.D. Student Anders Frankild
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
frankild@math.ku.dk

Associate Professor Anna Friesel
SDU - Sønderborg
Grundtvigs Allé 150
6400 Sønderborg
anf@ingsdb.sdu.dk
Associate Professor Jens Gravesen
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
J.Gravesen@mat.dtu.dk

Engineer Niels Gregersen
Danfoss A/S, Silkeborg
Hårupvænget 11
8600 Silkeborg
nhg@danfoss.com
Stud. Scient. Kresten Bremer Hansen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
bremer@post10.tele.dk
Bach. Scient. Esben Mose Hansen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
skygge@math.ku.dk
Ph.D. Student Christian Henriksen
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
Christian.Henriksen@mat.dtu.dk

Associate Professor Poul Hjorth
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
P.G.Hjorth@mat.dtu.dk
Stud. Scient Sine Rikke Jensen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
sine@math.ku.dk

Stud. Scient. Frederik Jensen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
frederik.jensen@get2net.dk
Stud. Scient. Troels Roussau Johansen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
troelsj@math.ku.dk

Ph.D. Student Simon Kokkendorff
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
S.L.Kokkendorff@mat.dtu.dk
Stud. Scient. Eik Kristensen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
eik@math.ku.dk

Ph.D. Student Nadia Larsen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
nadia@math.ku.dk
Assistant Professor Jens Christian Larsen
KVL
Thorvaldsensvej 40
1871 Frederiksberg C
jLarsen@dina.kvl.dk

Ph.D Student Malwina J Luczak
OCIAM, Univ. of Oxford
St. Catherines College
Oxford OX1 3UJ
England
luczak@maths.ox.ac.uk
Professor Steen Markvorsen
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
S.Markvorsen@mat.dtu.dk

Associate Professor Hans Jørgen Munkholm
IMADA, SDU - Odense University
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
hjm@imada.sdu.dk
Stud. Scient. No Netterstrøm
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
no@math.ku.dk

Ph.D. Student Martin Mølbach Olsen
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
worp2@mip.sdu.dk
Associate Professor Michael Pedersen
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
M.Pedersen@mat.dtu.dk

Professor John Perram
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55 Odense M
5230 Odense M
jperram@mip.sdu.dk
Associate Professor Henrik Gordon Petersen
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
hgp@mip.sdu.dk

Professor Henning Rasmussen
Dept. of Applied Math., Univ. of Western Ontario
Western Science Centre, Room 173
N6A 5B7 London, Ontario
Canada
hrasmuss@julian.uwo.ca
Associate Professor Mikael Rørdam
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
rordam@math.ku.dk

Academic Secretary Marit Hvalsøe Schou
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
marit@mip.sdu.dk
Assistant Professor Robert Sinclair
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
R.M.Sinclair@mat.dtu.dk

Doctor Warren Smith
Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science,
Eindhoven University of Technology
PO Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven
Holland
warren@win.tue.nl
Assistant Professor Dorthe Sølvason
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
dorthe@mip.sdu.dk

Ph.D. Student Steffen Thorkildsen
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
steffen@mip.sdu.dk

Ph.D. Student Michael Ungstrup
Dept. of Mathematics, DTU
Byg. 303
2800 Lyngby
M.Ungstrup@mat.dtu.dk

Ph.D. Student Jeroen Wagenaar
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
jmw@mip.sdu.dk

Doctor David Wood
Maths Institute, University of Warwick, Oxford University
Coventry CV4 7AL
England
woodd@maths.ox.ac.uk

Professor Alan Zinober
Dept. of Applied Math., The Univ. of Sheffield
Sheffield S10 2TN
England
a.zinober@shef.ac.uk

Associate Professor Erik Christensen
Math. Dept. Copenhagen University
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
echris@math.ku.dk

 

Olga Timcenko
The Maersk Institute, SDU-OdenseUniversity
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
olgat@mip.sdu.dk
 

Return to front page


August 10, 1999, Marit Hvalsøe Schou, e-mail: marit@mip.sdu.dk